That's right!!!
The band is back after a six year hiatus with a new lineup!
Stephen Stockemer - Keyboards & Vocals
Jay Michaels - Acoustic Guitar & Vocals
Rex Johnson - Drums
Paul Parnell - Lead Guitar & Vocals
Steve Carrell - Bass Guitar & Vocals

They are calling their current show, "REVOLUTION SEVENTEEN", and you
can find the schedule here for a show near you, or use the link at the top
of the page to follow them on Facebook. You can also keep up with the
schedule on your mobile device by downloading the Bandsintown app.

Thanks for visiting the website, and please be patient as we add new content.